Langerak de Jong

Personeel

Directie

Peter Langerak
Peter Langerak

Algemeen directeur

p.langerak@ldj.nl

Henk-Jan de Heer
Henk-Jan de Heer

Commercieel directeur

hjdheer@ldj.nl

Han Marinusse
Han Marinusse

Logistiek directeur

h.marinusse@ldj.nl

Janwillem van Utrecht
Janwillem van Utrecht

Technisch directeur

j.vanutrecht@ldj.nl

Verkoopadviseurs

Pieter Nelisse
Pieter Nelisse

Verkoopadviseur

p.nelisse@ldj.nl

Aernout Ariese
Aernout Ariese

Verkoopadviseur

a.ariese@ldj.nl

Michel Stehouwer
Michel Stehouwer

Verkoopadviseur

m.stehouwer@ldj.nl

Stefan Rutjes
Stefan Rutjes

Verkoopadviseur

s.rutjes@ldj.nl

Commercieel secretariaat

Kirsten
Kirsten

Commercieel Secretaresse

k.vanhoek@ldj.nl

Sandra
Sandra

Commercieel Secretaresse

s.gareman@ldj.nl

Verkoop binnendienst

Ineke
Ineke

Hoofd verkoop binnendienst

verkoop@ldj.nl

Nancy
Nancy

Verkoop binnendienst

verkoop@ldj.nl

Nanette
Nanette

Verkoop binnendienst

verkoop@ldj.nl

Joyce
Joyce

Verkoop binnendienst

verkoop@ldj.nl

Telesales & Marketing

Sietie
Sietie

Hoofd Telesales

sales@ldj.nl

Corinne
Corinne

Telesales

sales@ldj.nl

Petra
Petra

Telesales

sales@ldj.nl

Kelsey
Kelsey

Online marketeer

k.meekel@ldj.nl

Administratie en inkoop

Ariëlle
Ariëlle

Debiteurenbeheer

a.krijgsman@ldj.nl

Jolanda
Jolanda

Administratie

administratie@ldj.nl

Mick
Mick

Inkoper

m.vangulik@ldj.nl

Logistiek

Arie van Kuijk
Arie van Kuijk

Hoofd logistiek

avankuijk@ldj.nl

Frans
Frans

Chauffeur

Corstiaan
Corstiaan

Chauffeur

Ron
Ron

Chauffeur

Peter
Peter

Chauffeur

Ramon
Ramon

Chauffeur

Marcel
Marcel

Chauffeur

Ronald
Ronald

Chauffeur

Savoy
Savoy

Chauffeur

Stefan
Stefan

Chauffeur

Ricardo
Ricardo

Chauffeur

Brandon
Brandon

Chauffeur

Technische dienst

Patrick
Patrick

Planner operators en technische dienst

Samir
Samir

Monteur

Arco
Arco

Monteur

Raoul
Raoul

Monteur

Danny
Danny

Monteur

Hans
Hans

Monteur

Jasper
Jasper

Monteur

Raymond
Raymond

Monteur

Ton
Ton

Monteur

Full operating

Jeanny
Jeanny

Operator

Thea
Thea

Operator

Katinka
Katinka

Operator

Johnny
Johnny

Operator

Marcella
Marcella

Operator

Annemarie
Annemarie

Operator

Karin
Karin

Operator

Wil
Wil

Operator

Irma
Irma

Operator

Frans
Frans

Operator

Magazijn

Henk Termaat
Henk Termaat

Hoofd magazijn

magazijn@ldj.nl

Pero
Pero

Magazijnmedewerker

Daniel
Daniel

Magazijnmedewerker

Stefan
Stefan

Magazijnmedewerker

Maarten
Maarten

Magazijnmedewerker

Theo
Theo

Magazijnmedewerker

Jeffrey
Jeffrey

Magazijnmedewerker

Elroy
Elroy

Magazijnmedewerker

Ralph
Ralph

Magazijnmedewerker

Joost
Joost

Magazijnmedewerker

Bas
Bas

Magazijnmedewerker

Facilitair personeel

Daphne
Daphne

Interieurverzorgster

Hans
Hans

Tuinman